Hertfordshire County Council Contact Number UK

If you are facing any trouble or any issue with Hertfordshire County Council and are you looking for the contact number, email support or head office address, so you are on the right place because here we share very useful information about phone numbers and holiday hours guide.

Headquarters Contact Information

Head office address County Hall, Pegs Ln, Hertford,
Hertfordshire, SG13 8DQ, UK
Email Address contact@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Head office number 0300 123 4040
Official Website hertfordshire.gov.uk
Facebook @Hertfordshire County Council
Twitter page @Hertfordshire County Council

Hertfordshire County Council company profile

Hertfordshire County Council is the only council with responsibility for services across the whole of the county. It works with central government and other local organisations to help improve and deliver a range of local services to more than a million people, who live, work and travel in the county. Their headquarters address is located at County Hall, Pegs Ln, Hertford, Hertfordshire, SG13 8DQ, UK.

  • Type: Government Agency
  • Founded: 1889
  • Industries: Government Administration
  • Headquarters: Hertford, Hertfordshire, UK
  • Company size: 10,001+ employees
  • Website: hertfordshire.gov.uk

Read Also: Zooplus contact number

How do I contact Hertfordshire County Council UK?

In this day you may contact Hertfordshire County Council uk through the customer number, email address, head office, or social media etc.

Mailing Address

Here you can contact via, Hertfordshire County Council postal address is County Hall, Pegs Ln, Hertford, Hertfordshire, SG13 8DQ. If you have any questions any suggestions try this Hertfordshire County Council Head office address for fast response.

Phone Number

We’ve highlighted Hertfordshire County Council United kingdom’s contact number, 0300 123 4040, so you can get answers to your questions quickly and simply.

Hertfordshire County Council Opening Hours

Here you can find Hertfordshire County Council regular opening hours, Today Hours, Saturday and Sunday Hours, directions, and information about their different services to help you get the most out of your shopping experience.

Here we list out Hertfordshire County Council opening and closing hours in the United Kingdom.

Hours today Opening hours Closing hours
Monday 8.00 am 6.00 pm
Tuesday 8.00 am 6.00 pm
Wednesday 8.00 am 6.00 pm
Thursday 8.00 am 6.00 pm
Friday 8.00 am 6.00 pm
Saturday 9.00 am 4.00 pm
Sunday Closed

Note: Individual store and restaurant hours may vary. Please contact official website directly for their hours of operation.

Hertfordshire County Council Holiday Hours

You can see the holidays of Hertfordshire County Council here such as Memorial day, Independence day, Easter Sunday, Black Friday, Thanksgiving and Christmas days etc.

  • Christmas Day
  • Boxing Day
  • Labor Day
  • New Year’s Day

Hertfordshire County Council management team

For provide strong leadership to the Hertfordshire County Council headquarters and meet the team for your help. Below are the names of some management team members Hertfordshire County Council corporate office UK, you can see.

  • Owen Mapley: Chief Executive Officer
  • Scott Crudgington: Deputy Chief Executive / Executive Director of Resources
  • Quentin Baker: Director of Law & Governance
  • Alex Woodman: Executive Director of Community Protection & Chief Fire Officer
  • Andy Hopcraft: Deputy Chief Fire Officer
  • Chris Badger: Executive Director of Adult Care Services
  • Patsy Dell: Executive Director of Sustainable Growth
  • Joanne Fisher: Executive Director of Children’s Services
  • Mark Kemp: Executive Director of Environment & Transport
  • Jim McManus: Executive Director of Public Health

About us

Hertfordshire County Council is the upper-tier local authority for the non-metropolitan county of Hertfordshire, in England, the UK. After the 2021 election, it consists of 78 councillors, and is controlled by the Conservative Party, which has 46 councillors, versus 23 Liberal Democrats, 7 Labour councillors, 2 Green Party councillor and 1 Independent councillors.

Leave a Comment