Southwark Council Contact Number and Email Support

If you are facing any trouble or any issue with Southwark Council and are you looking for the contact number, email support or head office address, so you are on the right place because here we share very useful information about phone numbers and holiday hours guide.

Headquarters Contact Information

Head office address 160 Tooley St, London, SE1 2QH UK
Southwark Council email
Head office number 0207 525 2209
Helpline Number 0207 525 5000
Official Website
Facebook @Southwark Council
Twitter page @Southwark Council

Southwark Council company profile

Southwark is The current local authority was first elected in the creation of the London Borough of Southwark on 1 April 1965. They replaced the Metropolitan Borough of Southwark the Metropolitan Borough of Camber well and the Metropolitan. Their headquarters address is located at 160 Tooley St, London SE1 2QH UK.

  • Type: Government Agency
  • Founded: 1965
  • Headquarters: London, UK
  • Industries: Government Administration
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Read Also: So Energy contact number

How do I contact Southwark Council UK?

In this day you may contact Southwark Council uk through the customer number, email address, head office, or social media etc.

Mailing Address: Here you can contact via, Southwark Council postal address is PO BOX 64529, London, SE1P 5LX. If you have any questions any suggestions try this Southwark Council Head office address for fast response.

Phone Number: We’ve highlighted Southwark Council United kingdom’s contact number 0207 525 2209, so you can get answers to your questions quickly and simply.

Southwark Council Opening Hours

Here you can find Southwark Council regular opening hours, Today Hours, Saturday and Sunday Hours, directions, and information about their different services to help you get the most out of your shopping experience.

Here we list out Southwark Council opening and closing hours in the United Kingdom.

Hours today Opening hours Closing hours
Monday 9:00 am 5:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am 5:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am 5:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am 5:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am 5:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Note: Individual store and restaurant hours may vary. Please contact official website directly for their hours of operation.

Southwark Council Holiday Hours

You can see the holidays of Southwark Council here such as Memorial day, Independence day, Easter Sunday, Black Friday, Thanksgiving and Christmas days etc.

  • New Year’s Day
  • Good Friday
  • Mother’s Day
  • Father’s Day
  • Christmas Eve

Southwark Council management team

For provide strong leadership to the Southwark Council headquarters and meet the team for your help. Below are the names of some management team members Southwark Council corporate office UK, you can see.

  • Althea Loderick: Chief Executive Officer
  • David Quirke Thornton: Strategic Director, Children’s and Adults
  • Michael Scorer: Strategic Director, Housing and Modernisation
  • Caroline Bruce: Strategic Director, Environment and Leisure
  • Duncan Whitfield: Strategic Director, Finance and Governance

About us

Southwark London Borough Council is the local authority for the London Borough of Southwark in Greater London, England. It is a London borough council, one of 32 in the United Kingdom capital of London.

Leave a Comment