Surrey County Council contact number, customer service and email support

If you are facing any trouble or any issue with Surrey County Council United Kingdom and are you looking for the Surrey County Council contact number, email support or head office address, so you are on the right place because here we share very useful information about Surrey County Council phone numbers and holiday hours guide.

Surrey County Council contact number and Toll-Free/800 Customer Service

Surrey County Council Department Phone numbers
Surrey County Council customer care number 03456 009 009
Textphone (via Text Relay) 18001 03456 009 009
Telephone from overseas +44 20 8541 9944
SMS on Surrey County Council 07860 053 465
Surrey County Council fax number 020 8541 9575
Surrey County Council uk complaints number 03456 009 009

You can contact Surrey County Council customer support by calling 03456 009 009 number directly. You can connect during working hours Monday to Friday 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM, Saturday and Sunday closed.

Surrey County Council Headquarters Contact Information

Surrey County Council head office address First Floor, Dakota, De Havilland Dr,
Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 0YP UK
Surrey County Council Customer Service email
Surrey County Council corporate phone number 03456 009 009
Surrey County Council customer service number 03456 009 009
Head Office website
Surrey County Council Facebook page @Surrey County Council
Twitter page @Surrey County Council

Surrey County Council company profile

Surrey County Council was created in 1889 by the Local Government Act 1888, which established the county council local government system in England and Wales. Their headquarters address is located at 11 Cockshot Hill, Woodhatch, Reigate, RH2 8EF UK.

  • Type: Government Agency
  • Founded: 1889
  • Industries: Government Administration
  • Headquarters: Surrey, UK
  • Company size: 10,001+ employees
  • Website:

Read Also: Hounslow Council contact number

How do I contact Surrey County Council United kingdom?

In this day you may contact Surrey County Council uk through the customer number, Surrey County Council email address, Surrey County Council head office, or social media etc.

Mailing Address: Here you can contact via, Surrey County Council postal address is First Floor, Dakota, De Havilland Dr, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 0YP. If you have any questions any suggestions try this Surrey County Council Head office address for fast response.

Phone Number: We’ve highlighted Surrey County Council United kingdom’s contact number, 03456 009 009, so you can get answers to your questions quickly and simply.

Surrey County Council email address:

Above information is just basic enquiry phone numbers and contact information but, If you want any particular information and phone number so here we list out all the phone numbers and email address.

Surrey County Council Hours – What time does Surrey County Council open?

If you are planning a visit to Surrey County Council. Here you can find Surrey County Council regular opening hours, Today Hours, Sunday Hours, directions, and information about their different services to help you get the most out of your shopping experience.

Here we list out Surrey County Council opening and closing hours in the Table.

Surrey County Council hours today Opening hours Closing hours
Monday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Note: Individual store and restaurant hours may vary. Please contact official website directly for their hours of operation.

Surrey County Council Holiday Hours and Special Holidays closures

You can see the holidays of Surrey County Council here such as Memorial day, Independence day, Easter Sunday, Black Friday, Thanksgiving and Christmas days etc.

  • Autumn Half Term Holidays
  • Christmas Holidays
  • Spring Half Term Holidays
  • Spring Holidays
  • Summer Half Term Holidays
  • Summer Holidays

Surrey County Council uk headquarters management team

For provide strong leadership to the Surrey County Council headquarters and meet the team for your help. Below are the names of some management team members Surrey County Council corporate office UK, you can see.

  • Joanna Killian: Chief Executive
  • Leigh Whitehouse: Deputy Chief Executive and Executive Director – Resources
  • Michael Coughlin: Executive Director of Prosperity, Partnerships and Growth
  • Katie Stewart: Executive Director of Environment, Transport and Infrastructure
  • Rachel Crossley: Joint Executive Director of Public Service Reform Surrey County Council and Surrey Heartlands
  • Liz Bruce: Joint Executive Director Adult Social Care and Integrated Commissioning
  • Rachael Wardell: Executive Director of Children, Families and Lifelong Learning
  • Marie Snelling: Executive Director of Customer and Communities
  • Andrea Newman: Strategic Director of Communications, Public Affairs and Engagement
  • Dan Quin: Acting Chief Fire Officer

About Surrey County Council

Surrey County Council is the county council administering certain services in the non-metropolitan county of Surrey in England. The council is composed of 81 elected councillors, and in all but one election since 1965 the Conservative Party has held the majority.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *