The Co‑operative Bank contact number, customer service and email support

If you are facing any trouble or any issue with The Co‑operative Bank United Kingdom and are you looking for the The Co‑operative Bank contact number, email support or head office address, so you are on the right place because here we share very useful information about The Co‑operative Bank phone numbers and holiday hours guide.

The Co‑operative Bank contact number and Toll-Free/800 Customer Service

The Co‑operative Bank Department Phone numbers
The Co‑operative Bank customer care number 0345 721 2212
The Co‑operative bank credit card accounts 0345 600 6000
All other accounts services 03457 212 212
The Co‑operative bank lost or stolen card contact 0345 600 6000
For current accounts information 0344 249 9981
The Co‑operative bank mortgages service 08000 288 288
Financial support on the co‑operative bank 03457 212 212
The Co‑operative Bank complaints number +44(0)3457 213 213
The Co‑operative Bank customer service contact number 0345 721 2212

You can contact The Co‑operative Bank customer support by calling 0345 721 2212 number directly. You can connect during working hours Mon to Fri 8.00 am – 6.00 pm, Sat – Sun 9.00 am – 5.00 pm.

HR email and number

Phone : +44 345 600 6000 | +44 800 132 304

Email :

The Co‑operative Bank Headquarters Contact Information

The Co‑operative Bank head office address 1 Balloon St, Manchester, M60 4EP, UK
The Co‑operative Bank Customer Service email
The Co‑operative Bank corporate phone number 0345 721 2212
The Co‑operative Bank customer service number 0345 721 2212
Head Office website
The Co‑operative Bank Facebook page @The Co‑operative Bank
Twitter page @The Co‑operative Bank

The Co‑operative Bank company profile

The Co‑operative Bank was formed in 1872 as the Loan and Deposit Department of the Co-operative Wholesale Society, becoming the CWS Bank four years later. It’s its headquarters in Balloon Street, Manchester, UK. Their headquarters address is located at 1 Balloon St, Manchester, M60 4EP, UK.

  • Type: Public company
  • Industry: Bank and Finance
  • Founded: 1872
  • Headquarters: Manchester, UK
  • Number of employees: 3,350
  • Products: Commercial banking services
  • Owner: The Co-operative Bank Holdings Ltd
  • Website:

Read Also: Walsall Council contact number

How do I contact The Co‑operative Bank United kingdom?

In this day you may contact The Co‑operative Bank uk through the customer number, The Co‑operative Bank email address, The Co‑operative Bank head office, or social media etc.

Mailing Address: Here you can contact via, The Co‑operative Bank postal address is P.O. Box 101, 1 Balloon St, Manchester, M60 4EP. If you have any questions any suggestions try this The Co‑operative Bank Head office address for fast response.

Phone Number: We’ve highlighted The Co‑operative Bank United kingdom’s contact number 0345 721 2212, so you can get answers to your questions quickly and simply.

The Co-operative Bank complaint email address:

Above information is just basic enquiry phone numbers and contact information but, If you want any particular information and phone number so here we list out all the phone numbers and email address.

The Co‑operative Bank Hours – What time does The Co‑operative Bank open?

If you are planning a visit to The Co‑operative Bank. Here you can find The Co‑operative Bank regular opening hours, Today Hours, Sunday Hours, directions, and information about their different services to help you get the most out of your shopping experience.

Here we list out The Co‑operative Bank opening and closing hours in the Table.

The Co‑operative Bank hours today Opening hours Closing hours
Monday 8.00 am 6.00 pm
Tuesday 8.00 am 6.00 pm
Wednesday 8.00 am 6.00 pm
Thursday 8.00 am 6.00 pm
Friday 8.00 am 6.00 pm
Saturday 9.00 am 5.00 pm
Sunday 9.00 am 5.00 pm

Note: Individual store and restaurant hours may vary. Please contact official website directly for their hours of operation.

The Co‑operative Bank Holiday Hours and Special Holidays closures

You can see the holidays of The Co‑operative Bank here such as Memorial day, Independence day, Easter Sunday, Black Friday, Thanksgiving and Christmas days etc.

  • New Year’s day
  • Christmas Day
  • Labor Day
  • Boxing day
  • Good Friday
  • Ester Monday
  • Thanksgiving Day

The Co‑operative Bank uk headquarters management team

For provide strong leadership to the The Co‑operative Bank headquarters and meet the team for your help. Below are the names of some management team members The Co‑operative Bank corporate office UK, you can see.

Board Director

  • Bob Dench: Chairman
  • Derek Weir: Senior Independent Director
  • Glyn Smith: Non-Executive Director
  • Sir Bill Thomas: Non–Executive Director
  • Sue Harris: Non-Executive Director
  • Raj Singh: Non-Executive Director
  • Richard Slimmon: Non-Executive Director
  • Sebastian Grigg: Non-Executive Director
  • Nick Slape: Chief Executive Officer
  • Louise Britnell: Chief Financial Officer

Executive Management Team

  • Gareth Jones: Chief Risk Officer
  • Maria Cearns: Chief Administrative Officer
  • Darrell Evans: Managing Director, Retail
  • Catherine Douglas: Managing Director, SME
  • Neil Camfield: Managing Director, Change and Strategic Delivery
  • Catherine Green: Company Secretary
  • Sebastian San Martin: Director, Internal Audit
  • Gary McDermott: Corporate and Strategic Development Director

About The Co‑operative Bank

The Co-operative Bank plc is a retail and commercial bank in the United Kingdom, with its headquarters in Balloon Street, Manchester. They financed the production or extraction of fossil fuels for over 20 years and they business with organisations that fail to implement basic human rights.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *